Leadership Team

leadership.jpg
 

ELIAS CARVAJAL. Elias Carvajal currently serves as an Elder at Storehouse Church.  Raised in a pastoral home, he has been in ministry since a young child.  His diverse ministry experience highlights his heart for outreach, leadership development, and young adults.  Some ministry roles include: Cook County Auxiliary Chaplain for six years, Youth Ministry Leader for 10 years at Spaulding Church of God, Lakewood Young Adult Minister for 2 years, and Storehouse Church Executive Leader since launch of the church in 2005. Elias currently resides in Chicago where in addition to ministry, he has worked with United Airlines in a management capacity for the past 17 years. 

PASTOR AMBER HARVEY. Amber Harvey currently serves on the Elder Board at Storehouse Church and has been an Executive Leader since the church launch in 2005. Amber received her B.A. from Northwestern University, J.D. for DePaul University School of Law, and MDiv from Liberty School of Divinty. Her zeal for biblical justice, leadership training and discipleship can be seen through her roles as Director of Epic Leadership Program and her participation in mission trips to South Africa, Cuba, Brazil, Honduras, Puerto Rico, Haiti, and Dominican Republic.

PASTOR ARTHUR NAZARIO. Pastor Arthur Nazario serves as the Vice-President of the Board for Storehouse Connect, a not-for-profit agency of Storehouse Ministries. He is also an Ordained Minister for Storehouse Ministries and assists with teaching and preaching at the Chicago location. Pastor Arthur has graduated from St. Augustine College with a Bachelor's Degree in Social Work, and is currently enrolled in MDiv program at North Park Seminary. Pastor Arthur also recently acquired his 40hr Domestic Violence Training Certificate from the Chicago Women's Battered Network organization.

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM AT PORTAGE PARK CAMPUS

Irma Carvajal: missions, icarvajal@storehousechicago.org

Mark McClendon: outreach, mcclendon@storehousechicago.org

Sheila Poole: ignite Sunday services, poole@storehousechicago.org

Charles Ramos: prayer, cramos@storehousechicago.org

Nancy Ramos: guest & members services, nramos@storehousechicago.org

Edwin Serrano: youth pastor, eserrano@storehousechicago.org

Vanessa Serrano: youth pastor, vserrano@storehousechicago.org

Sandra Velasquez: treasures children ministry, svelasquez@storehousechicago.org